8-800-100-SOFT
  • WMS SYSTEM FOR FULL AUTOMATION OF WAREHOUSE PROCESSES AND WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT
  • WMS SYSTEM FOR FULL AUTOMATION OF WAREHOUSE PROCESSES AND WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT
  • SCHEME
    OF WORK
    WAREHOUSE
  • WMS SYSTEM FOR FULL AUTOMATION OF WAREHOUSE PROCESSES AND WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT
Services

"3PLSOFT" WMS to companies that provide escrow services, is a specialized solution.

The solution aims to meet the typical needs storage warehouses, 3PL operators, distributors.

The system has basic functions:

  • Providing storage address
  • Detailed accounting and control services
  • Formation documentation and reporting

Documentation:

  • Acceptance: (MX-1 USD-1 USD-2, other documents)
  • Shipment: (MX-3, TORG-12, TTN, other documents)

The system has industry-specific functions:

  • Financial accounting for each process commodity processing (billing)
  • Current information on the balances on storage locations and customers
  • The remote access client is the bailor to data about their trade balances
  • Support of data terminals and printers barcode
  • Automatic calculation of the cost of services and billing
  • Reporting to pokazateljam for services rendered and storage
  • Records of expiration dates, batch and series

Integration:

  • Integrable systems: the accounting system of the secure storage area (accounting), information system bailor
  • Information system to the company: applied solutions on the technological platform 1C:Enterprise 7.7 and 1C:Enterprise 8, the ERP system of the Russian and foreign developers
  • Formats integration: XML, XLS, and other formats

Features:
  • Address storage – service gives you the opportunity to keep records of the location of the item using a 3PLSOFT. It uses the address system of cells and the numbering of the pallet in the warehouse. The address of cells has the form 1-2-03-4-5 where: 1 the number of rooms, 2 number – the number of travel, number 3 – the number of racks, number 4 – number of tiers, 5 number – cell number. When the service is added to the section "Storage" which you can use to configure the warehouse layout is to add cell and pallets. In the "Inventory" will be added "Move" and "Coefficients pallets". Will be added to the directory "Types of pallet" and two "storage Report" and "Report on the occupancy of the pallet". So way you can completely control the location of the goods and to know where exactly is the required goods or lying at any time.

  • Billing – this service adds the "Billing", using Billing section you can make in 3PLSOFT own services to their depositors and to tie them to the operations with the goods. Added guide "Unit Billing" So you can customize work individually with each client. The same will be available to the "Registry of services rendered" with it you can track what services are provided your warehouse any client. It will be possible to report on all services for any period of time selected by the depositors.

  • Working with the depositors – allows you to create the depositors using the "Register of depositors", this feature allows you to create for each company a separate list item to create any reports filtering by a single customer, which gives the opportunity to use the warehouse for an unlimited number of depositors. Using these functions you can easily manage consignment warehouse.

  • Client access – this service creates a completely separate part 3PLSOFT designed to monitor the depositors their goods in your warehouse. In addition to monitoring 3PLSOFT gives the opportunity to leave the application on receipt and shipment for your operators. In the main part 3PLSOFT there will be two new partitions "Expected receipt" and "waiting for shipment" which will get requests from the depositors. In addition to 3PLSOFT will be able to send messages within the system.

  • Access control – enables granular management of users. 3PLSOFT will allow you to create patterns of users, roles and departments. Added the ability to create performers and the section "Tasks to executors" to monitor the execution of tasks by warehouse workers. In addition it will be possible to add an unlimited number of users.



* Prices for services you can find in the packages.

8-800-100-SOFT
  • WMS система для
    полной автоматизации
    складских процессов
    и управления складом
  • WMS система для
    полной автоматизации
    складских процессов
    и управления складом

  • Схема
    работы
    склада
  • WMS система для
    полной автоматизации
    складских процессов
    и управления складом
Услуги

«3PLSOFT» WMS для предприятий, оказывающих услуги ответственного хранения, – специализированное решение.

Решение направлено на удовлетворение типовых потребностей складов ответственного хранения, 3PL операторов, дистрибьюторов.  

Система имеет основные функции:

  • Обеспечение адрессного хранение
  • Детальный учет и контроль оказываемых услуг
  • Формирование документации и отчетности

Подготовка документации:

  • Приемка: (МХ-1, ТОРГ-1, ТОРГ-2, другие документы)
  • Отгрузка: (МХ-3, ТОРГ-12, ТТН, другие документы) 

Система имеет специальные отраслевые функции:

  • Финансовый учет каждого процесса товарной обработки (биллинг)
  • Актуальная информация об остатках по местам хранения и клиентам
  • Возможность удаленного доступа клиента-поклажедателя к данным о своих товарных остатках 
  • Поддержка терминалов сбора данных и принтеров штрих-кодов
  • Автоматический расчет стоимости услуг и формирование счетов
  • Предоставление отчетов поклаждателям по оказанным услугам и хранению
  • Учет сроков годности, партий и серий

Интеграция:

  • Интегрируемые системы: учетная система склада ответственного хранения (бухгалтерия), информационная система поклажедателя
  • Информационные системы поклажедателя: прикладные решения на технологических платформах 1С:Предприятие 7.7, 1С:Предприятие 8, ERP-системы российских и зарубежных разработчиков
  • Форматы интеграции: XML, XLS, другие форматы 

Возможности:
  • Адресное хранение – услуга предоставляет вам возможность вести учет местонахождения товара используя 3PLSOFT. Для этого используется система адресов ячеек и нумерации паллет на складе. Адрес ячеек имеет вид 1-2-03-4-5 где:                  1 число – номер комнаты, 2 число – номер проезда, 3 число – номер стеллажа, 4 число – номер яруса, 5 число – номер ячейки. При подключении услуги будет добавлен раздел «Склад» с помощью которого можно будет настроить схему склада, добавить ячейки и паллеты. В «Складские процессы» будет добавлена возможность «Перемещение» и «Коэффициенты паллеты». Будет добавлен справочник «Виды паллет» и два отчета «Отчет по хранению» и «Отчет по заполненности паллет». Таким образом вы сможете полностью контролировать расположение товара и знать где конкретно лежит необходимый товар или лежал в какое либо время.

  • Биллинг – данная услуга добавляет раздел «Биллинг», с помощью возможностей раздела Биллинг вы сможете заводить в 3PLSOFT собственные услуги для своих поклажедателей и привязать их к операциям с товаром. Добавится справочник «Единицы для Биллинга» Таким образом вы можете настроить работу индивидуально с каждым клиентом. Так же станет доступным «Реестр оказанных услуг» с его помощью можно отследить какие услуги оказывал ваш склад какому клиенту. Появится возможность составления отчета по всем услугам за любой период времени по выбранным поклажедателям.

  • Работа с поклажедателями – даёт возможность создавать поклажедателей при помощи «Реестра поклажедателей», эта функция дает возможность создавать для каждого поклажедателя отдельные списки номенклатуры создавать любые отчеты отфильтровав их по отдельному клиенту, что дает возможность использовать склад для неограниченного количества поклажедателей. С помощью данных функций можно легко управлять складом ответственного хранения.

  • Клиентский доступ – данная услуга создает полностью отдельную часть 3PLSOFT предназначенную для мониторинга поклажедателями своего товара на вашем складе. Помимо мониторинга 3PLSOFT дает возможность оставлять заявки на приёмку и отгрузку для ваших операторов. В основной части 3PLSOFT появятся два новых раздела «Ожидаемые приемки» и «Ожидаемые отгрузки» в которые будут попадать заявки от поклажедателей. Помимо этого в 3PLSOFT появится возможность отправки сообщений внутри системы.

  • Контроль доступа – дает возможность детального управления пользователями. 3PLSOFT позволит создавать структуры пользователей, роли и отделы. Добавится возможность создания исполнителей и раздела «Задания исполнителям» для мониторинга выполнения заданий работниками склада. Помимо станет возможно добавлять неограниченное количество пользователей. 



* Цены на услуги вы сможете найти в разделе пакеты услуг.